Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
1

In Tall Buildings, the music project of Erik Hall released his newest album, Akinetic earlier this month. Signed to Western Vinyl, In Tall Buildings has received praise for his unique spacious, experimental music that touches alt-rock, indie folk and electronic sounds. On his new project, Hall teamed up with producer Brian Deck (Modest Mouse, Iron & Wine) to make an album filled with spacious and textured handmade pop.

Tour

Mar 23 Fri – The Back Room at Colectivo – Milwaukee, WI, United States

Mar 24 Sat – Schubas – Chicago, IL, United States

Mar 27 Tue Club Cafe – Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Mar 28 Wed – DC9 – Washington, DC, United States

Mar 29 Thu – Union Pool – New York, NY, United States

Mar 30 Fri – Red Room at Cafe 939 – Boston, MA, United States

Mar 31 Sat – The Monkey House – Winooski, VT, United States

Apr 1 Sun – The Parlour Room – Northampton, MA, United States

Apr 2 Mon – Cafe Nine – New Haven, CT, United States

Apr 3 Tue – Milkboy – Philadelphia, PA, United States

Apr 5 Thu – Blind Pig – Ann Arbor, MI, United States

Apr 6 Fri – Pioneer – Indianapolis, IN, United States

Apr 7 Sat – The Monocle – St. Louis, MO, United States

Tickets

 

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
1