Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

As live music continues to ramp up in the Chicago area, Pitchfork has announced their exciting 2021 lineup. Chicago’s favorite independent music festival will take place at the end of the summer, from September 10-12 in Chicago’s Union Park. 

The festival will include safety measures to guard against the risk of COVID-19, including requiring vaccination for attendees, and including a mask requirement in accordance with federal, city, and state guidelines. 

Headliners to the festival include big names like Phoebe Bridgers, St. Vincent, and Erykah Badu, as well as a full list of emerging talent as well. 

General Admission tickets are currently on sale starting at $90. 

Pitchfork Chicago’s 2021 Full Lineup: 

Friday 9/10

Phoebe Bridgers, Big Thief, Animal Collective, The Fiery Furnaces, Yaeji, black midi, Hop Along, Kelly Lee, Owens, Ela Minus, DEHD, The Soft, Pink Truth, Dogleg, DJ Nate, Armand Hammer

Saturday 9/11

St. Vincent, Angel Olsen, Kim Gordon, Ty Segall &, Freedom Band, Waxahatchee Jay Electronica, Jamila Woods, Georgia Anne, Muldrow, Faye Webster, Amaarae, Maxo Kream, Divino Niño, Bartees Strange, Horsegirl

Sunday 9/12

Erykah Badu, Flying Lotus, Thundercat, Danny Brown, Cat Power, Andy Shauf, Caroline Polachek, Yves Tumor, The Weather, Station, Mariah, the Scientist, oso oso, KeiyaA, Special Interest, Cassandra Jenkins

Buy Tickets
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry