Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry

“The 13th annual Pitchfork Music Festival takes place July 20-22 at Chicago’s Union Park. The 2018 lineup is being unveiled in three parts over the next few weeks via a hand-painted mural in Chicago’s Wicker Park neighborhood, which is also being livestreamed on Pitchfork. Today, the first round of performers has been revealed: Among the names are Tame Impala, Kelela, DRAM, Julien Baker, Raphael Saadiq, (Sandy) Alex G, Japandroids, Lucy Dacus, Kelly Lee Owens, and Ravyn Lenae. Check out all of today’s announced artists in the day-by-day breakdown below, and view the livestream here.”

Pitchfork Music Festival passes are on sale now for $75 per day or $175 for a three-day pass. The Pitchfork +PLUS upgrade is $375 for a three-day pass and includes a variety of exclusive amenities such as premium food vendors and private specialty bars. Details are available here.

Friday, July 20:

Tame Impala
Julien Baker
Lucy Dacus
Joshua Abrams & Natural Information Society

Saturday, July 21:

Raphael Saadiq
This Is Not This Heat

Sunday, July 22:

Kelly Lee Owens
Irreversible Entanglements
(Sandy) Alex G
Ravyn Lenae

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry